2018 is the year of the Mega Man! #ComebackIsReal

2018 is definitely the year of the comeback of Mega Man as together with a new Mega Man game, CAPCOM announces that they will also be releasing the Megaman X Collection later this year!

Being one of CAPCOM’s most critically acclaimed series, the Mega Man X Collection will be divided into 2 bundles, Mega Man X Collection 1, and Mega Man X Collection 2 with each bundle to include the following games:

Mega Man X Collection 1

  • Mega Man X
  • Mega Man X2
  • Mega Man X3
  • Mega Man X4

Mega Man X Collection 2

  • Mega Man X5
  • Mega Man X6
  • Mega Man X7
  • Mega Man X8

The collection will include updated graphics options, with high-resolution filters, an in-game museum where you can visit some of the game’s most iconic moments, sneak peek into some exclusive and rare concept artwork, and even a music player so you can listen to classic Mega Man tunes!

Both the Mega Man X Collection 1 and 2 will be released on July 24, 2018, and will be available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and Windows PC.


Facebook Comments
(Visited 48 times, 1 visits today)
Views 136